Krajowa

Region 1

Przedstawiciel handlowy: Maciej Jakimowicz +48 660 778 019, mjakimowicz@grupakety.com
Opiekun terenu w siedzibie firmy: Klaudia Kata +48 67 26 50 416, +48 660 404 783, kkata@grupakety.com

Dystrybutorzy:

„EKO-SYSTEM”
ul. Burzowa 43
35-467 Bydgoszcz
tel./fax 052 3277289
ekosystem.pater@gmail.com
AGRAS
ul. Żuławska 2
83-032 Pszczółki
tel./fax 058 6839596
e-mail : biuro@agras.pl
GLASPOL
ul. Szczecińska 22
75-135 Koszalin
tel./fax 094 3420747
konfisz@pro.onet.pl
P.W. „SPARTA” Sp. z o.o.
ul. Boczna 4, Bogucin
62-006 Kobylnica k/Poznania
tel./fax 061 8150086
fax 061 8150245
biuro@sparta.com.pl

Region 2

Przedstawiciel handlowy: Maciej Jakimowicz +48 660 778 019, mjakimowicz@grupakety.com
Opiekun terenu w siedzibie firmy: Gizela Tatera +48 67 26 50 412, +48 600 093 371, gtatera@grupakety.com

Dystrybutorzy:

„ROMB” Z. Ścięgosz
ul. Rzemieślnicza 1
14-400 Pasłęk
tel./fax 055 2484643
tel. 0601 264866
rombsc@wp.pl
BUDOMAT
ul. Dobrzyńska 62
09-400 Płock
tel./fax 024 3673877
budomatpsb@grupapsb.com.pl
Sobiesław Zasada AUTOMOTIVE
Oddział ASC Kraków
ul. Lubelska 32 E
10-409 Olsztyn
tel./ fax. 0 89 5391270
ABISCO Mariusz Polakowski
ul. Mickiewicza 4/19
19-300 Ełk
tel. 503 197 931, 516 799 107
biuro@abisco.pl
ANFRA
ul. Zegrzyńska 11
05-110 Jabłonna
tel. +48 514 673 565
biuro@anfra-okucia.pl
www.anfra-okucia.pl

Region 3

Przedstawiciel handlowy: Waldemar Ignaczak +48 602 757 989, wignaczak@grupakety.com
Opiekun terenu w siedzibie firmy: Iwona Remiszewska +48 67 26 50 413, +48 660 404 839, iremiszewska@grupakety.com

Dystrybutorzy:

BUDO-SERWIS
ul. Próchnika 25
97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski
tel./fax 044 6477123
fax 044 6495899
biuro@budo-serwis.com.pl
HURTOWNIA „A-J”
ul. Turystyczna 20
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
tel./fax 033 8125576
ajsc@neostrada.pl
Hurtownia Artykułów Stolarskich
P.H. PROFIL
ul. Wieluńska 3
42-100 Kłobuck
tel./fax 034 3172068
P.P.H.U. „MODRZEW”
ul. Skwierzyńska 29B
53-521 Wrocław
tel./fax 071 3626955
biuro@modrzew.wroclaw.pl
J&J OKUCIA S.C.
ul. Wodna 3
43-173 Łaziska Górne
tel./fax 032 3227352
zamówienia@jjokucia.pl
„ART SYSTEM” S.C.
ul. Marszałka Edwarda Rydza Śmigłego 36/38
42-200 Częstochowa
tel./fax 034/368 31 76
artsystem@op.pl
Firma Handlowa STYBURSCY
ul. Krotoszyńska 11c
63-720 Koźmin Wlkp.
tel./fax 62 721 62 76
www.styburski.pl

Region 4

Przedstawiciel handlowy: Piotr Wnęk +48 604 134 006, pwnek@grupakety.com
Opiekun terenu w siedzibie firmy: Marta Galimska +48 67 26 50 418, +48 600 212 681, mgalimska@grupakety.com

Dystrybutorzy:

„EKSPERT”
ul. Bolesława Wstydliwego 9a
34-400 Nowy Targ
tel./fax 018 2641123
ekspert_nt@poczta.fm
KAPRYS-MET Maria Gniadek, Jacek Gniadek Sp.j.
Rzeszotary 589
32-040 Świątniki Górne
tel. 012 2705060, tel. 012 2705061
tel. 012 2704349
biuro@kaprys-met.pl
KAPRYS-MET Oddział
ul. Młynarska 11
38-200 Jasło
tel. 013 4481610
tel. 013 4481100
jaslo@kaprys-met.pl
TORYS Sp. z o. o.
ul. Anny Walentynowicz 16
20-328 Lublin
tel./fax 081 7443178
biuro@torys.lublin.pl
J.Pajor & Beba „MAJOR”
Spółka Jawna
ul. Św. Heleny 1
33-300 Nowy Sącz
tel. 018 4430864, 018 4431054
fax. 018 4431194
majorhandel@interia.pl

STOL-MET Marcin Czajka
ul.Podgwizdów Nowy 662
36-062 Zaczernie
tel. +48 600 921 420
biuro@stolmet-rzeszow.pl